top of page

Board of Trustees

The Nicholas County Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees which is charged with oversight of Library policies and finances. The Board consists of five members, appointed by the Nicholas County Fiscal Court. Board members serve a four-year term and may serve no more than two consecutive terms.

Current Members

Michelle McDonald - Chair

Steve Smith - Vice Chair

Lois Hamm - Treasurer

Earl Pfanstiel - Trustee 

Sandye Watkins - Secretary

bottom of page